Just another WordPress.com site

Top 10 of ’11

Hello, lovely followers,

As an advertising major, I was unshocklingly drawn to an advertising journal article. 10 Ads Creativity Loved is about none other than, you guessed it, 10 awesomely creative ads! These are ads from all over the world. Hold on to your desks, friends, because your mind may just get blown!

My personal fav of the year was Heineken’s “The Entrance” advertisement. The “tux-clad” gentleman featured in the commercial looks entirely classy, just as Heineken itself. I’ve been surrounded by the wonderful Heineken for, I’m assuming, my entire life thanks to my father’s love affair with it.

I’m proud to say that Heineken has continued to impress me with their ads, commercials and billboards time and again. Lucky for me, and Heineken, “The Entrance” made it onto the Top 10 list. I’m sure Dad will be proud of his lovely Heineken.

Until next time, friends.

*******

http://0-web.ebscohost.com.www.consuls.org/ehost/detail?vid=3&hid=110&sid=04b32b17-28f3-4be7-8b49-1a26dd2446fc%40sessionmgr112&bdata=JnNpdGU9ZWhvc3QtbGl2ZQ%3d%3d#anchor=toc&db=ufh&AN=69733437

Comments on: "Top 10 of ’11" (1)

  1. I remember when I first saw the Heineken commercial I “Shazamed” the song in the background. Its too catchy. Wasn’t surprised to see The Force on their. Talk about non verbal communication at its finest.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

